Luberon  Provence Provence Luberon Montgolfiere Provence Luberon
Bed and breakfast in Provence

Villa Velleron

Villa VelleronVilla VelleronVilla VelleronVilla Velleron

charming guest house and dinner in Provence

Villa Velleron exists since ten years in Provence. Kerstin and Daniele took the lead of this beautiful guest house in 2012. We are in Velleron, a typical Provencal village of Vaucluse, and about twenty kilometers from Avignon and very close to Isle sur la Sorgue. The most beautiful villages of the Luberon are not very far either (Gordes is 20km away).

The Guest house Villa Velleron has five beautiful guest rooms, fully refurbished and decorated by Kerstin and Daniele. The property also has a studio / apartment completely independent, for those who prefer staying in vacation rentals.

Although the house is in the heart of the village, it offers for its guests a beautiful swimming pool and a garden to relax. All conditions for a dream holiday in Provence are met.

Furthermore Kerstin is a fine cook. At the guest table, you can taste her cooking rich with the flavors of Provence, made from the finest ingredients. She finds his products locally : Velleron is led every day by one of the most famous markets of agricultural products in Provence. Local farmers offer their best products directly to consumers without any intermediate

Complete information is on the website of the B&B Villa Velleron

Venir à la maison d'hôtes "Villa Velleron" à Velleron :

position GPS : 43.57'25'' N - 5°01'46' E

Discover also Velleron and its market the pretty Provencal town

Villa Velleron - 15, rue Roquette - 84740 Velleron

Tél. (+33) 4 90 20 12 31


© Luberon & Provence

Luberon  Provence Provence Luberon Montgolfiere Provence Luberon
Chambres d'hôtes de charme en Provence

Villa Velleron

Villa VelleronVilla VelleronVilla VelleronVilla Velleron

chambres d'hôtes de charme et table d'hôtes

La Villa Velleron existe depuis une dizaine d'année en Provence. Kerstin et Daniele pris les commandes de cette belle maison d'hôtes en 2012. Nous sommes à Velleron, une bourgade provençale typique du Vaucluse, et à une vingtaine de kilomètres d'Avignon et tout proche de l'Isle sur la Sorgue. Les plus beaux villages du Luberon ne sont pas très loin non plus (Gordes se trouve à 20km).

La Maison d'hôte Villa Velleron comporte cinq belles chambres confortables, entièrement réaménagées et décorées par Kerstin et Daniele. La propriété comporte aussi un studio/appartement entièrement indépendant, pour les adeptes des locations de vacances.

Bien que la maison soit dans le village, elle propose à ses hôtes une belle piscine et un jardin pour se détendre. Toutes les conditions pour un séjour de rêve en Provence sont réunies.

D'autant plus que Kerstin est une fine cuisinière. A sa table d'hôtes, vous pourrez goûter à se cuisine riche de saveurs provençales, préparées avec les meilleurs ingrédient. Elle trouve ses produits sur place : Velleron est animé chaque jour par un des marchés de produits agricoles les plus renommés de Provence. Les agriculteurs locaux proposent leurs meilleurs produits directement aux consommateurs, sans intermédiaire.

Les informations complètes sont sur le site Internet des chambres d'hôtes Villa Velleron

Accès à la "Villa Velleron" à Velleron :

position GPS : 43.57'25'' N - 5°01'46' E

Découvrez également la jolie petite bourgade provençale Velleron et son marché.

Villa Velleron - 15, rue Roquette - 84740 Velleron

Tél. (+33) 4 90 20 12 31


© Luberon & Provence