Luberon  Provence Provence Luberon Montgolfiere Provence Luberon
Charming Bed & Breakfast in Provence

Le Vieux Figuier B&B

Vieux Figuier chambreVieux Figuier chambre 2Vieux Figuier piscineVieux Figuier jardin

Charming Bed & Breakfast near Vaison-la-Romaine (Séguret)

Le Vieux Figuier is located in Haut-Vaucluse, in the territory called "Provence of the Popes" by the tourist office, or "Land of Voconces " in reference to the Gallic tribe whose capital was the city Vaison-la- Romaine.

Maite and Jacques welcome you in an old Provencal farmhouse beautifully renovated , located in the valley near the river Ouvèze. We are at the foot of the "Dentelles de Montmirail" and you can see the beautiful village of Séguret. The surroundings are covered with vineyards , the wine is the treasure of the region : Gigondas, Vacqueyras , Rasteau are neighboring villages Séguret and their name are reknown amongst enthusiasts of the Côtes-du-Rhône wines.

The house is isolated in the Provencal countryside among the vineyards. Vieux Figuier has three spacious and comfortable rooms in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Outside , a garden with a large pool of exceptional dimensions with pool house awaits you .

Official website of Bed and Breakfast Vieux Figuier.

Discover one of the most beautiful villages in France on the portal of tourist guide Horizon Provence: Séguret.

Quartier des prés 84110 Séguret - tel. +33 (0)4 90 46 84 38


© Luberon & Provence

Luberon  Provence Provence Luberon Montgolfiere Provence Luberon
Chambres d'hôtes charme en Provence

Vieux Figuier

Vieux Figuier chambreVieux Figuier chambre 2Vieux Figuier piscineVieux Figuier jardin

Maison d'hôtes de charmeprès de Vaison-la-Romaine (Séguret)

Le Vieux Figuier se trouve dans Haut-Vaucluse, dans ce territoire baptisé  « Provence des Papes » par l’office de tourisme ou « Terre des Voconces » en référence à la tribu gauloise dont la capitale était Vaison-la-Romaine.

La maison de Maïté et Jacques, un vieux mas provençal superbement rénové,  se trouve dans la vallée  près de la rivière Ouvèze. Nous sommes au pied des Dentelles de Montmirail où l’on aperçoit le village de Séguret. Les environs sont couverts de vignes, le vin est la richesse de cette région : Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Rasteau  sont des villages voisins de Séguret et leur nom est bien-caonnus des amateurs des meilleurs Côtes-du-Rhône.

La demeure est isolée dans la campagne provençale parmi les vignes. le Vieux Figuier possède trois chambres spacieuses et confortables, dans une ambiance calme et relaxante. A l’extérieur, un jardin avec une grande piscine aux dimensions exceptionnelles avec pool-house vous tend les bras.

site officiel des chambres d'hôtes de charme du Vieux Figuier.

Découvrez Séguret, un des plus beaux villages de France sur le guide portail de tourisme Horizon Provence : Séguret

Quartier des prés 84110 Séguret - Tél. +33 (0)4 90 46 84 38


© Luberon & Provence