Luberon  Provence Provence Luberon Montgolfiere Provence Luberon
Bed and breakfast in Provence

La Nesquière

charming guest house and cottages in Provence

The Nesquière is a wonderful house guest house located near Pernes les Fontaines, a small town in the Vaucluse located ten kilometers north of Isle sur la Sorgue, twenty kilometers from the foothills of the Luberon and Gordes, and a small twenty kilometers east of Avignon.

Now Isabelle has taken this beautiful farm property and has settled charming cottages of real quality. Rooms and suites are tastefully decorated in classical style, the rooms are remarkably spacious and comfortable.

The atmosphere is peaceful, a small stream, the Nesquière winds along the property. The large heated pool is open whenever the weather permits, from April to October in general. Around the noble Provencal countryhouse fields and green meadows with grazing horses, giving visitors the back to basics, emotions that only the countryside can provide.

Now Isabella of about booking a table for guests to delicious Provencal cuisine, prepared with fresh and organic if possible in the region.

An apartment and an independant house are also available for holiday rental.

The charm of Nesquière and the warm welcome of the hostess will make your stay unforgettable in Provence betxween Avignon and the Luberon

Complete information is on the website of the B&B la Nesquière

Découvrez également la charmante bourgade de Pernes les Fontaines.

La Nesquière- 5419, route d'Althen - 84210 Pernes les Fontaines

Tél. (+33) 4 90 62 00 16


© Luberon & Provence

Luberon  Provence Provence Luberon Montgolfiere Provence Luberon
Chambres d'hôtes en Provence

La Nesquière

chambres d'hôtes de charme

La Nesquière est une superbe maison d'hôtes de charme située dans les environs de Pernes les Fontaines, un bourg du Vaucluse situé à une dizaine de kilomètres au nord de Isle sur la Sorgue, une vingtaine de kilomètres des contreforts du Luberon et de Gordes, et à une petite vingtaine de kilomètres à l'est d'Avignon.

Isabelle de Maintenant a repris cette belle propriété agricole et a aménagé des chambres d'hôtes de charme de qualité. Les Chambres et les suites sont décorées avec goût dans un style classique, les chambres sont remarquablement spacieuses et confortables.

L'atmosphère est paisible, un petit cours d'eau, la Nesquière serpente le long de la propriété. La grande piscine chauffée est ouverte dès que le temps le permet, au mois d'avril en général. Autour du noble mas provençale les champs et les prés verdoyants où paissent les chevaux procurent aux visiteurs les un retour aux sources, des émotions que seule la campagne peut donner.

Isabelle de Maintenant propos sur réservation une table d'hôtes de succulente cuisine provençale, préparée à base de produits frais et bio si possible de la région.

Un appartement et une maison indépendante sont disponible également en location de vacances.

Le charme de la Nesquière et l'accueil chaleureux de la maîtresse de maison feront de votre séjour un moment inoubliable en Provence près du Luberon

Les informations complètes sont sur le site Internet des chambres d'hôtes la Nesquière

Découvrez également la jolie petite cité provençale Pernes les Fontaines.

La Nesquière- 5419, route d'Althen - 84210 Pernes les Fontaines

Tél. (+33) 4 90 62 00 16


© Luberon & Provence