Luberon  Provence Provence Luberon Montgolfiere Provence Luberon
Bed & Breakfast in Provence Riviera

Bastide Valmasque

Bastide Valmasque chambreBastide Valmasque chambre 2Bastide Valmasque piscineBastide Valmasque jardin

Bed and breakfast in the French Riviera

La Bastide Valmasque welcomes you for your next holiday on the French Riviera. Claudia and Philippe Provencal have renovated this 19th century building and installed guest rooms and suite to accommodate vacationers who enjoy the discovery of this part of the Riviera.

The guest rooms and suites of the house are very comfortable and tastefully decorated, and there is a beautiful shaded garden, ideal place for moments of relaxation. This isa great spot for golfers, the garden of the property coincides practically with the Golf de Biot.

From the Bastide Valmasque, you reach the beach on the shore of the mediterranean see in 5 minutes, and tourist attractions are in abundance around Biot : Antibes, Grasse, Cannes, Mougins, Nice to name only the best known. Official Site B Bastide Valmasque
.

Official website of the B&B Bastide Valmasque

1110 route d'Antibes - tel. +33 (0)4 93 65 21 42


© Luberon & Provence

Luberon  Provence Provence Luberon Montgolfiere Provence Luberon
Chambres d'hôtes en Provence Côte d'Azur

Bastide Valmasque

Bastide Valmasque chambreBastide Valmasque chambre 2Bastide Valmasque piscineBastide Valmasque jardin

Chambres d'hôtes sur la Côte d'Azur

La Bastide de Valmasque  vous ouvre les portes  pour votre prochain séjour  sur la Côte d’Azur. Claudia et Philippe on rénové cette bâtisse provençale du 19ème siècle et installé des chambres d’hôtes pour accueillir les vacanciers qui veulent découvrir cette partie de la Côte d’azur.

Les chambres d’hôtes et les suites de la demeure sont très confortables et décorées avec goût, et vous apprécierez le superbe jardin fleuri et  ombragé, propice aux instants de détente . Les golfeurs seront comblés, le jardin de la propriété se confond pratiquement avec le domaine du Golf de Biot.

De la Bastide Valmasque, on rejoint les plages en  5 minutes, et les curiosités touristiques variées se trouvent à foison autour de Biot : Antibes, Grasse, Cannes, Mougins, Nice pour ne citer que les plus connues.

site officiel des chambres d'hôtes Bastide Valmasque

1110 route d'Antibes - Tél. +33 (0)4 93 65 21 42


© Luberon & Provence